May 26 2024


An archive of Star Trek News

Trek Actors To Present At MTV Movie Awards

1 min read

Three Star Trek actors will be presenting awards at this year’s MTV Movie Awards.

The MTV Movie Awards ceremony will be held on Sunday, April 14 at 9 PM in Culver City, California.

The three Trek presenters will be Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, and Zoe Saldana .

Other notable names presenting at this year’s MTV Movie Awards will be Seth Rogan, Danny McBride, Chris Rock, Adam Sandler, Stave Carell, Zac Efron, Melissa McCarthy, Amanda Seyfried, and Kerry Washington.

Hosted by Rebel Wilson, the 2013 MTV Movie Awards will air on April 14 at 9 PM on MTV.

About The Author

©1999 - 2024 TrekToday and Christian Höhne Sparborth. Star Trek and related marks are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc. TrekToday and its subsidiary sites are in no way affiliated with CBS Studios Inc. | Newsphere by AF themes.