April 25 2024

TrekToday

An archive of Star Trek News

Shatner Twitter Q&A

1 min read

On Tuesday, August 4, William Shatner will be available on Twitter to answer fan questions regarding his latest project.

Shatner will be answering questions about William Shatner Presents: Chaos on the Bridge.

The Q&A will last for one hour, and begin at 3 PM Pacific Time (6 PM ET and 11 PM UK time).

Fans should direct questions to @WilliamShatner, using the hashtags #askShatner and #ChaosOnTheBridge.

William Shatner Presents: Chaos on the Bridge was recently released in the USA and UK, and is available on major digital platforms. TrekToday will provide a review of the documentary soon.

About The Author

©1999 - 2024 TrekToday and Christian Höhne Sparborth. Star Trek and related marks are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc. TrekToday and its subsidiary sites are in no way affiliated with CBS Studios Inc. | Newsphere by AF themes.